201410280745PR_NEWS_USPR_____LA36314 20141028T074500-0400 prnewswire.com 20141028 LA36314 1 urn:newsml:prnewswire.com:20141028:LA36314:1 20141028T074500-0400 20141028T074500-0400 MimeType/@FormalName SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2014 Results Call Date ST. GEORGE, Utah, Oct. 15, 2014 SkyWest-Q3-call 201410280745PR_NEWS_USPR_____LA36314.xml SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2014 Results Call Date

SkyWest, Inc. Announces Third Quarter 2014 Results Call Date

PR Newswire

ST. GEORGE, Utah, Oct. 15, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- SkyWest, Inc. (NASDAQ: SKYW) will host a conference call on Wednesday, October 29, 2014, to discuss the third quarter 2014 earnings results.  The format will be to provide an overview of the results followed by a Q & A session.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

8:00 a.m.

Pacific Time

9:00 a.m.

Mountain Time

10:00 a.m.

Central Time

11:00 a.m.

Eastern Time



The call-in number for domestic callers is 1-877-418-5293

The call-in number for international callers is 1-412-717-9593

The call-in number for Canada callers is 1-866-605-3852

The conference ID # is 10054387

 

Please call ten minutes before the scheduled hour to insure a prompt starting time. If you have any questions, please contact Bethany Bundy at (435) 634-3203.

Interested parties can also access the call live via PR Newswire Webcast at:

http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=100746

In addition, a digital rebroadcast of the conference call will be available after 1:00 p.m., ET on October 29, 2014 through November 10, 2014 till 9:00 a.m. ET.  Domestic callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-877-344-7529; international callers can access the rebroadcast by dialing 1-412-317-0088.  The conference ID for the rebroadcast is 10054387.  Your participation is welcomed and appreciated.

 

SOURCE SkyWest, Inc.